loading

RIMAT TEAM


MANAGEMENT

Chris Hutchinson
Chris Hutchinson
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer

In Rimat since: 2005
c.hutchinson@rimatsrl.com

Tonio Pansini
Tonio Pansini
Owner and Managing Director

In Rimat since: 1970
m.pansini@rimatsrl.com

Martino Lavermicocca
Martino Lavermicocca
Sales Manager

In Rimat since: 2004 m.lavermicocca@rimatsrl.com


SALES TEAM

Michele De Gregorio
Michele De Gregorio
Commercial Agent

In Rimat since: 2007

Francesco Racanelli
Francesco Racanelli
Commercial Agent

In Rimat since: 2011

Luigi Triggiani
Luigi Triggiani
Commercial Agent

In Rimat since: 2013

Pier Paolo Pingitore
Pier Paolo Pingitore
Commercial Agent

In Rimat since: 2019

Silvano Pesante
Silvano Pesante
Commercial Agent

In Rimat since: 2022


ADMINISTRATION

Nunzia Turturo
Nunzia Turturo
Administration Manager

In Rimat since: 1995
info@rimatsrl.com

Francesca Matera
Francesca Matera
Administration

In Rimat since: 2019
f.matera@rimatsrl.com

Dario Soloperto
Dario Soloperto
Administration

In Rimat since: 2023
d.soloperto@rimatsrl.com


BACK-OFFICE

Pino Muriglio
Pino Muriglio
Supplier Orders

In Rimat since: 1989
p.muriglio@rimatsrl.com

Vito Mazzeo
Vito Mazzeo
Commercial and IT Support Senior

In Rimat since: 2004 v.mazzeo@rimatsrl.com

Marco Pinto
Marco Pinto
Commercial and IT Support Junior

In Rimat since: 2014
m.pinto@rimatsrl.com

Fabio Pansini
Fabio Pansini
Technician

In Rimat since: 2004
f.pansini@rimatsrl.com


WAREHOUSE

Domenico Ricupero
Domenico Ricupero
Warehouse Manager and Customer Service Helpline

In Rimat since: 2006
d.ricupero@rimatsrl.com

Luca Monno
Luca Monno
Customer Service Helpline and Warehouseman

In Rimat since: 2022

Beppe Di Bari
Beppe Di Bari
Returns Manager and Warehouseman

In Rimat since: 1982
g.dibari@rimatsrl.com

Michele Gallucci
Michele Gallucci
Returns Support and Warehouseman

In Rimat since: 2023
m.gallucci@rimatsrl.com

Mimmo Pellegrini
Mimmo Pellegrini
Warehouseman

In Rimat since: 1998

Alfonso Giurano
Alfonso Giurano
Warehouseman

In Rimat since: 2014

Francesco Stea
Francesco Stea
Warehouseman

In Rimat since: 2016

Nicola Cavone
Nicola Cavone
Warehouseman

In Rimat since: 2017

Andrea Buonsanto
Andrea Buonsanto
Warehouseman

In Rimat since: 2017

Vincenzo Rana
Vincenzo Rana
Warehouseman

In Rimat since: 2019

Domenico Accettura
Domenico Accettura
Warehouseman

In Rimat since: 2020

Vittorio Cioce
Vittorio Cioce
Warehouseman

In Rimat since: 2023

Mattia Castiello
Mattia Castiello
Warehouseman

In Rimat since: 2023

Michele Tetro
Michele Tetro
Warehouseman

In Rimat since: 2023